Ämter des TCW im Überblick

Vorstand

Verwaltungsvorstand
Thies Hatje

privat: 07023 / 1599535
mobil: 0172 / 7672802
Mail: vorstand@tcweilheim.de

Sportvorstand
Ronald Maack

privat: 07023 / 7459463
mobil: 0177 / 4213265
Mail: vorstand@tcweilheim.de

Finanzvorstand / Kassenwart
Thomas Rösch

privat: 07023 / 4966
Mail: vorstand@tcweilheim.de

Sportwart

1. Sportwart
Schriftführer

Tobias Mehring

mobil: 0175 / 5628960
sportwart@tcweilheim.de

2. Sportwart
Andreas Dietrich

mobil: 0157 / 56322888
sportwart@tcweilheim.de

Breitensportwart
Mario Siegl

mobil: 0177 / 5533228
breitensportwart
@tcweilheim.de

Jugendwart

1. Jugendwart
Markus Müller


mobil: 0176 / 29123770
Mail: jugendwart@tcweilheim.de

2. Jugendwart
Bastian Pavlic

privat: 07023 / 6960
mobil: 0177 / 7136455
Mail: jugendwart@tcweilheim.de

Hauswart

1. Hauswart
Tobias Rösch


mobil: 0157 / 36205006
Mail: hauswart@tcweilheim.de

2. Hauswart
Danijela Sipka-Gronemann

mobil: 0162 / 1008340
Mail: hauswart@tcweilheim.de

3. Hauswart
Marga Waidelich

privat: 07023 / 3437
Mail: hauswart@tcweilheim.de

Technikwart

1. Technikwart
Andreas Breuling

privat: 07023 / 742624
mobil: 0163 / 8791410
Mail: platzwart@tcweilheim.de

2. Technikwart
Michael Scheufele

mobil: 0157 / 54655626
Mail: platzwart@tcweilheim.de

Platzwart
Antonio Macula

 

Medienwart

Medienwart
Christian Stiber


mobil: 0171 / 9146275
Mail: medienwart@tcweilheim.de

Pressewart
Patrick Mehring

mobil: 0176 / 96938186
Mail: medienwart@tcweilheim.de